GSO Contacts

Sharon Smith

John Stuart
Secretary General

Donna Glass
PA to Secretary General

Malcolm Bett

Vicki Anderson
Secretary to the Treasurer

Kirsti Scott 
Finance Officer

Anne Brickell
Finance Assistant

Daphne Audsley
Pensions and Retirement Housing Office

Miriam Weibye
Church Relations Officer

Marion Watson
Secretary to Church Relations Officer

Donald Walker
Director of Communications

Aidan Strange
Digital Communications Co-ordinator

Sandra Brindley
Administrator (Communications)

Donald Urquhart
Provincial Officer

Daphne Audsley
Assistant Officer

Vicki Anderson

Rev Ian Barcroft
Provincial Director of Ordinands

Claire Benton-Evans
Provincial Youth Committee Enabler

Rev Canon Dr Anne Tomlinson

Rev Dr Michael Hull
Director of Studies

Rev Dr Richard Tiplady
Director of Mixed Mode Training

Linda Harrison