Administration Board

The Administration Board is responsible for policy relating to the administration of provincial investments and for matters relating to clergy stipends and allowances.

The Board is responsible for its four pendant committees: Investment, Retirement Housing, Buildings and Personnel.

Member Name
Dr J Ferguson-Smith
2015 - 2020

Rt Rev the Bishop of Glasgow and Galloway
College of Bishops

Mrs R Cadie
Convener, Buildings Committee
2015 - 2020

Mr A Tupper
Convener, Investment Committee
2015 - 2020

Convener, Personnel Committee

Rev L A Mortis
Convener, Retirement Housing Committee

Mr D R Crosley
Aberdeen and Orkney

Mrs J Ainsley
Argyll and The Isles
2016 - 2020

Prof P F Sharp
2016 - 2020

Mr I Kerry
2012 - 2020

Mr G C Sage
Glasgow and Galloway
2015 - 2019

Mr D D Campbell
Moray, Ross and Caithness
2016 - 2020

Mr N H Cooke
St Andrews, Dunkeld and Dunblane
2011 - 2019

Rev A Fairclough
General Synod
2018 - 2022

Rev C N Fraser
General Synod

Rev D C Gifford
General Synod