Diocese of Argyll & The Isles

Find a Church in Argyll & The Isles

The United Diocese of Argyll & The Isles covers the mainland of Argyll and stretches from the northern tip of Lewis to the Mull of Kintyre encompassing the Hebrides, Skye, Mull and Iona. It also covers Bute, Arran and Cumbrae.

To find out more about the Diocese and its activities please visit the Diocesan website

BishopVacant See
ContactSt Moluag’s Diocesan Centre
Croft Avenue
PA34 5JJ
Phone01631 570 870