Diocese of Glasgow and Galloway

Find a Church in Glasgow and Galloway

The United Diocese of Glasgow and Galloway covers south-west Scotland and includes the counties of Ayrshire, Lanarkshire, Renfrewshire, Dunbartonshire, West Stirlingshire, Wigtownshire, Kirkcudbright and Dumfriesshire.

To find out more about the Diocese and its activities please visit the Diocesan website

BishopRight Reverend Kevin Pearson
ContactGlasgow & Galloway Diocesan Centre
5 Vincent Place
G1 2DH
Phone (1)0141 221 5720
Phone (2)0141 221 6911